Necta Perfecta Beautifying Mask*

image

Hi beauties,

I will be honest and say when I first tried Necta Perfecta Beautifying Mask, I didn’t really see the point of it. I tried it as a face mask and I didn’t see a remarkable difference in my skin even though I left it on for half an hour.

As it states it was an enzyme mask I thought it would be as good as my favourite Elemis Papaya Enzyme Peel unfortunately it isn’t. However, I was wrong to write it off so quickly. This mask is created using 5 different enzymes from Orange, Lemon and Bilberries to gently exfoliate and reduce fine lines. It also contains oils of Camelina, Wheatgerm that are rich in Vitamin E to promote elasticity. Beeswax, Jojoba Wax, Mimosa and Sunflower help with hydration. Honey and Propolis are used for antioxidant and antibacterial properties.

I tried this on my hands and feet and it was these uses that changed my mind about the mask, your skin does feel super soft and smooth after you have used it. As I don’t really have dry skin on my face it was difficult for me to tell the exfoliating result so I think drier or mature skin would probably get a more wow factor. For me I would use this more as a hydrating treament.

So it is versatile and mulitasking product and who doesn’t like those?! Necta Perfecta is available from http://www.qvcuk.cm for £35.00 for 100ml.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

*I received a sample size of the mask in my QVCUK Beauty Bash goody bag.

One thought on “Necta Perfecta Beautifying Mask*

Leave a Reply

