Decleor 4 Piece Moisture Infusion Skincare Collection

image

Hi beauties,

I have a great collection to share with you today, Decleor 4 Piece Moisture Infusion Skincare Collection which was a TSV on QVCUK on 26 March.

What was so exciting was the launch of the new Hydra Floral Anti Pollution Active Hydrating Lotion. A bit of a mouth full I know and it doesn’t really explain what it is. In the bottle is a fluid that looks like a toner but is in fact a liquid moisturiser! This did confuse me and I did question how that would work. It’s a really innovative formula that fits in with the other products in the collection.

So first of all is Aromessence Neroli, I adore this serum it is absolutely heavenly to use. It’s great if you are dehydrated and need moisture regardless of your skin type. You use 3 drops and smooth it onto your skin.

After Neroli comes this new Hydrating Lotion that I have completely fallen in love with. It is what I call immense! It plumps up your skin and adds moisture without being greasy. Due to its texture, it sinks in immediately leaving your skin feeling so insanely soft and comfortable. If you have oily skin like me these two will probably be enough hydration for you during the day. If you have a drier skin type you can follow these two steps with the Hydra Floral Light Moisturiser. I only use the lotion in the mornings as I have quite a lot of night treatments and I don’t want to waste it if I don’t really need it twice a day.

Please forgive me shouting, but I LOVE Hydra Floral! My ultimate favourite moisturiser was Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream and I still do like it, but since trying Hydra Floral I am a complete Decleor convert. The texture is gorgeous and the fragrance is divine. I use it at night and my skin feels beautiful. It truly is a stunning moisturiser. It is a beautifully light texture and literally melts into my skin, due to my skin type I don’t need very much. I am trying to get out of the habit of “dotting” so I use less product as to not overload my skin and waste product.

The last product is the Systeme Corp Moisturising Body Milk. I’ve not blogged about this before (I need to do more body products!) although I have used it before. Another wonderful texture, it’s a light lotion that sinks into my skin really easily. I do struggle with body lotions, I have a bit of a love/hate as many leave my skin feeling sweaty  but I desperately need the hydration. Systeme Corp totally fits the bill and as it’s Decleor another gorgeous fresh scent. My skin feels comfortable and conditioned without the sticky horrible feeling.

In my (humble!) opinion this for me, has been the best TSV Decleor have ever done. Great staples and favourites with new innovation all for the bonkers price of £56.48. My only wish is I that I should have got 2!

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

3 thoughts on “Decleor 4 Piece Moisture Infusion Skincare Collection

Leave a Reply

