March 2016 Blogger Beauty Box

image

Hi lovelies,

Today’s post is my March Blogger Beauty Box, I think I’ve been getting these boxes since last October and they are the brainchild of Vicky at vixmeldrew.com. It’s an unusual concept in that these aren’t just generic beauty boxes they are created by a blogger for bloggers.

I am always very excited to receive my box, but this one is the very best I’ve received so far. What I love about this idea is that products included are brands that are new to bloggers and there is nothing I love more than discovering a new brand. So enough with the waffle and I shall show you my spoils!

First up is Beebio Venomous Bee Venom and Active Manuka Honey Anti-Aging Face Masque. I do love using masks and always love adding a new one to my collection. Full size product.

Sass Perfect Skin Concentrate, this is a serum to prevent ingrowing hairs, reduce hair re-growth and soothe after shaving. Full size product.

MOA London Aphrodite Facial Oil, regular readers know how obsessed I am with oils I was thrilled to see this in the box! Full size product.

Fausts Potions which are Vitamin and Herbal supplements, there are 2 in this pack. One is Awake Potion and Two is Asleep Potion. Full size product.

Maya Black Gold of the Sun Styling & Curling Creme, this is a multi use styling creme that you can use on wet or dry hair. Sample size.

JR Naturorganics Organic Mandarin & Chamomile Moisturiser is a gorgeous moisturiser made by a free from, creulty free British company. Sample size.

Merumaya Mud Marvels Mask, this brand isn’t new to me but I am always wanting to try new products from a brand I love.

So all in all there are a whopping 7 products, 4 full sizes and 3 generous samples. Perhaps the most bonkers of all is the price, £10.00 including delivery! It really is incredible value. I don’t know how Vix does it, she does an amazing job in getting all the products from the brands and putting the boxes together, considering that she already has a full time job. This is a beauty box I would strongly recommend trying.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

 

 

9 thoughts on “March 2016 Blogger Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

