Liz Earle Lavender & Basil Hand Repair

image

Hi beauties,

My favourite hand cream has got to be Liz Earle Hand Repair, beautifully scented and makes hands so soft but they discontinued it. Yes, I know how rude! I was gutted and rushed to get as many bottles as I could.

However, I needn’t have worried as the very clever people at Liz Earle came up with something even better, Lavender and Basil Hand Repair! Deliciously scented with lavender and basil obviously, but there is also Patchouli, Ylang Ylang, Pettigrain and Rosemary it is a gorgeous and rounded herby fragrance. As a huge fan of Lavender, one of my most favourite essential oils this is glorious, forget old Nan smell, this is modern and fresh.

The new formula is a tad more moisturising too, as with products with more natural ingredients you don’t need a lot, about a pea sized amount is plenty. I love it that much I’ve already got a back up which is the biggest beauty compliment I can give. Lavender and Basil Hand Repair is available from http://m.lizearle.com and is £21.00 for 150ml pump bottle.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Liz Earle Lavender & Basil Hand Repair

Leave a Reply

