Naturally European Classique Milk Luxury Hand Cream 

Hi lovelies,

Every Wednesday for the next few weeks is going to be a hand cream review, I’ve tried so many new ones lately I thought I would do a wee series on them.

I’m starting with Naturally European Milk Hand and Nail Cream. This is a really good dupe for the very famous L’Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream which I do love but find quite expensive.

Milk Hand and Nail Cream contains 20% shea butter so it is extremely rich, it isn’t one of those I necessarily would use during the day as it is a wee bit greasy and you have to rub it in for a while. However saying that, it is really good for very dry hands, so if you suffer with excessively dry skin this is a great option. Brilliant for cuticles too, I have also used it on my feet overnight and it leaves them so soft and helps heals awful cracks that I always seem to have.

I also love the scent of this, very fresh and clean, so similar to the L’Occitane not overpowering and suitable for all ages. It reminds me of the smell of Dove products, lovely fresh white flowers but it’s not sickly. I love to use it as part of my wind down routine for bed, I find it soothing.

The Naturally European is very good value, at only £6.75 for 75ml and it lasts for such a long time as you need so
little. It is available from http://www.amazon.co.uk

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

8 thoughts on “Naturally European Classique Milk Luxury Hand Cream 

  1. Thank you for such a glowing review, Lucy – it’s lovely to hear you’re enjoying our Naturally European Hand Cream!

    There are lots more fragrances available (check out our website: http://thesomersettoiletryco.co.uk/product/naturally-european-hand-cream/ ) and the Milk fragrance is available throughout our Naturally European collection: http://thesomersettoiletryco.co.uk/product-category/brands/naturally-european/

    Thanks again for the wonderful blog post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

