Forever Living*

image

Forever Living products aren’t new to me, in fact I used them first about 15 years ago, it was only recently when a friend who is a distributor for the brand gave me some samples to try I remembered what I liked. These are my picks:

Aloe Hand & Face Soap
Not a soap at all but a beautiful creamy hand and body wash. It didn’t leave my skin feeling stripped and had a lovely fresh scent. This wash is incredibly concentrated so only a tiny bit is needed, it is suitable for the whole family. It comes in a huge 473ml size for £11.27.

Aloe First Natural Soothing Spray
I used this as a body lotion, it’s so light it sinks in super quick and your skin feels lovely and moisturised. Again like the Hand and Face Soap it is Aloe based with Glycerin, Vitamin E, Bee Propolis, Calendula Extract, Thyme Extract, Chamomile Extract, Sage and Borage Extract which are all known for their soothing properties. You can use this for hair and body, in a handy spray form that doesn’t weigh down your hair at all. It’s 473ml bottle for £16.93

Aloe Propolis Creme
I’m a huge fan of Propolis so I knew I would love this. Ideal when my skin needs Propolis and a richer texture. Also has a reassuring signature honey like scent. This is very moisturising so ideal for my eczema, quite a thick texture but it’s not greasy. Even though it is thicker it still sinks in well so you aren’t waiting for ages to get dressed. Again, a little goes a long way, Aloe based with Allatoin, Vitamin E, Beta Carotene, Corn Oil and Chamomile Extract. I am a big fan of this body creme, it comes in a 113g tube for £15.56. I’ve since bought a tube so I am not without it!

Sarah Soden is my local distributor for Forever Living and if you would like to contact her, call her on 07738 006146 and her website is http://www.inspiredforever.myforever.biz/store. You can order from that site and the products will be sent to you directly.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

*Sarah very kindly lent me some samples to test, as ever my opinions are my own.

7 thoughts on “Forever Living*

  1. I had a look at her website, it’s not the easiest to browse and felt like they tried to cramp in as many info as they possibly could. I do however like that they are Halal and Leaping Bunny certified, that’s really impressive and they are thinking of their Islam customers too. Kudos to them! I was hoping to see makeup but unfortunately there’s only lip gloss. I tried to look for shipping info but unable to see it. 😦

    Shireen | Reflection of Sanity

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am.sorry you struggled with the website. They have since re vamped it in the UK. Am not sure about Canada though. Thanks for looking though. I am biased but I love it all. Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

