Caudalie Divine Oil*

image

This is another product that really lives up to its name Caudalie Divine Oil. It’s a gorgeous hydrating dry oil that you can use for hair, face and body. I do love things that are multitasking.

I tried it first as a facial oil, it is a rich dry oil (I know that sounds like an oxymoron) but what I mean is it gives excellent hydration without a nasty greasy residue. 3 drops is all that is needed for face and neck and it dries very quickly. It has the most gorgeous woody and floral fragrance that isn’t overpowering.

I have also used it on my cuticles and underneath my hand cream at night for a more intense hand treatment, again ideal as it’s dry texture sinks in and I’m able to pop a lotion over the top. You can put a few drops in the bath as well so I will try it when I next go for a soak.

I have a 15ml bottle that I was given in my QVCUK beauty bash goody bag* and I will definitely be buying a full size bottle which is £22.50 and available at http://www.qvcuk.com.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

4 thoughts on “Caudalie Divine Oil*

  1. A lovely product Lucy! I would not use it on my face, don’t know why I am probably a bit scared, but I once tried a sample on my body and it was amazing, no greasy and with a lovely scent. Maybe this summer will be the right time to splurge on it 🙂
    Silvia

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

