Manicure of the Day

image

Hi lovelies,

I love vampy dark shimmers so for this manicure I used Leighton Denny Backstage Pass and I Am Diva.

Backstage Pass is from Leighton Denny’s Front Row Collection (click here to read) it is a beautiful burgundy purple that has real depth to it. The above pic is with topcoat but the shine you get without it is gorgeous.

I teamed this up with the silver glitter I am Diva. 2 coats of this polish gives complete eye catching coverage. Just a simple silver glitter that it easy to paint, you don’t have to dab and make it too thick. It isn’t one of glitters that needs extra topcoat either so it is not rough or scratchy. I love the look and the fact it will go with any other colour you want to pair it up with.

Two staple polishes in my collection, especially Backstage Pass at this time of year!

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

