Solace Aromatherapy Chamomile, Lavender & Vetiver Night Oil

image

Hi beauties,

My obsession with facial oils is not waning at all and I have had Solace Aromatherapy Chamomile, Lavender & Vetiver Night Oil on my watch list on ebay since forever! I loved the sound of the combination of the essential oils so that is what caught my attention whilst browsing in the shop.

The base is a blend of Apricot Kernel, Argan, Baobab seed, Seabuckthorn, Rosehip, Raspberry seed oils, Vitamin E and the Chamomile, Lavender and Vetiver essential oils. It states it is for very dry and dehydrated skin which it would suit very well, but I am finding that my oily skin is responding well to it especially now the weather has been colder.

It is a beautiful blend and smells heavenly, it’s gorgeous to use at night as I do find it very relaxing but I would also use it during the day if I felt I needed a bit more moisture. I’m enjoying using this so much so it’s been featuring a lot in my daily instagram skincare posts, I am also looking into other products from Solace Aromatherapy as I am so pleased with this purchase.

It comes in a 30ml bottle and costs the extremely excellent price of £8.49 with just £2.80 p&p. You can buy from eBay or http://www.solace-aromatherapy.co.uk

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

4 thoughts on “Solace Aromatherapy Chamomile, Lavender & Vetiver Night Oil

Leave a Reply

