Josie Maran Argan Love Lipsticks

image

Hello lovely people,

Some make up for a change and these two Josie Maran Argan Love Lipsticks are really beautiful. If you don’t know of Josie Maran, she is an American model who on a photo shoot discovered the secret of argan oil and decided to set up her own business around that product.

I have not tried any of Josie’s products before but I saw these lipsticks and they intrigued me! I have not seen a lippie like that before and always looking for moisturising formulas (my lips are always dry) I wanted to get them. That and the colours are so pretty. The shell around the pigment is a moisturising argan base making these incredibly comfortable to wear.

image

The shade on the left is called Tickled Pink, which I wasn’t sure would suit me but its a gorgeous daytime colour, the shade on the left is my favourite of the two Joyful Rose. As they are a moisturising formula you do have to top them up but in this case I don’t mind doing that as they are so beautiful to wear. I’m very impressed with these and they have been my go to lip colours since I got them a couple of months ago. These were £24.00 and I got them from QVCUK.com. I look forward to trying some other products from the range.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

