Decleor Hydra Floral

Hi beauties,

I have a beautiful Decleor moisturiser which I have recently tried Decleor Hydra Floral Light. Hydra Floral is one of Decleor’s most famous products and I can honestly say an absolute joy to use.

I find it moisturises extremely well, I always use a serum or oil underneath (Decleor Neroli is a fantastic serum to use before) the fragrance of neroli is stunning and soothing for face and senses. It provides 24 hour moisturisation and provides protection from free radicals in the environment. It is a plant based moisturiser with no parabens, petrolatum and all those nasties that I don’t want to use on my skin.

Hydra Floral sinks in so easily for my oily skin type, the neroli has balancing properties so if your skin is feeling a bit confused with both dry and oily patches this is perfect. I have been so impressed with the results from this moisturiser, it really is a step up from other high street offerings I’ve tried in the past. It makes my skin soft, smooth and hydrated all day. The only bad thing for me is the price (although it is totally worth it!) unfortunately £39.50 price point is not something I can continue with at the moment. However, like I say, it is a fair price for a salon brand and such a great formulation.

Decleor also do a Hydra Floral Rich formula for drier or more mature skin types, I haven’t tried this one as I think it would be too rich for me, but very good for others with different skin types. The Light version is beautiful moisturiser that I would adore to use all the time.

Decleor Hydra Floral is £39.50 for a 50ml jar and available from decleor.co.uk.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

 

Leave a Reply

