Hello beauties,

I’ve got a staple shower product to share with you Elemis Skin Nourishing Shower Cream, I can’t remember when I first tried it, it has been so long that I have been using this.

As it’s Elemis the shower cream has no nasties in or synthetic foaming agents. I have to be very careful with what I use as SLS irritates my eczema. It has a milk protein base and natural oils such as macadamia seed oil, camellia oil, jojoba oil, oat and wheat germ extracts. It’s beautifully softening and the smell is heavenly! It’s a very fresh clean linen sort of fragrance which is suitable for everyone.

I find this shower cream really versatile as I have used it in the bath, as a hand wash and a shampoo so great to take travelling with you to cut down on other products. I prefer the shower cream as a bath product rather than the traditional milk bath (I find that a bit slimy feeling) and it does foam gently and I always love a few bubbles in the bath. I use this in the shower with a puff so you only need a small amount so a 300ml bottle lasts a long time. I find when I use this it moisturises my skin and I don’t need to use a body lotion every day. A definite favourite that is suitable for the entire family. Skin Nourishing Shower Cream is £24.00 and available from elemis.com.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

