Manicure of the Day 27/11/15

image

Hello beauties,

Another OPI manicure here and a new colour to me from the new Starlight collection. This is Let Your Love Shine and Snowflakes in The Air.

Let Your Love Shine is a beautiful red metallic shade from the Starlight Christmas collection. It has a gorgeous red and gold shimmer making it perfect for Christmas manis! I still haven’t decided what I am going to wear on the big day yet but this one is up there for consideration! I have bought a few from OPI lately but I think this has to be my favourite.

Snowflakes in The Air I have had for a long time, I can’t actually remember when I bought it. I have a feeling it was last Christmas time and that it was part of the Mariah Carey A/W collection. Such a lovely glitter that makes me think of snowflakes. I can’t keep it just for the festive time of year though as it is too pretty.

This was another combination that proved popular, I can’t wait to wear them again!

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

 

2 thoughts on “Manicure of the Day 27/11/15

Leave a Reply

