Liz Earle Christmas Tsv

image

Hello lovelies

This blockbuster collection Liz 6 piece The Best Botanical Beauty Collection was a TSV on QVC a little while ago (I am a wee bit late writing this one up!!) it was such fantastic value I had to treat myself.

The kit was under £50 but worth £110 all for products that I love to use. I will start off with the cleanse, tone, moisturise system.

Cleanse & Polish is one of my favourite cleansers (click here to read) it is such a thorough cleanser that takes off all makeup and grime and the cotton muslin cloth gently exfoliates your skin making it clean and bright. It comes in the limited edition 200ml pump in the Christmas canister that would make a lovely gift, if you could bear to give it away!

Instant Boost Skin Tonic I’ve reviewed before (click here to read) is a glorious smelling hydrating toner which is a joy to use. I keep mine in a spritzer bottle making it it even easier to use, a quick spray and it’s done!

Skin Repair Moisturiser is another reviewed favourite (click here to read) it is a beautiful moisturiser that you can use day and night. It is one I go back to, I generally use Normal/Combination although I have used all 3 variants. It is a gorgeous hydrating formula with the most beautiful scent of sandalwood, I hate to call it a basic moisturiser as I love the formula, but it is a great one to start off with.

Eyebright Soothing Eye Lotion is a product that you don’t know you need until you’ve tried it! I always wake up with sore eyes and after a few hours on the computer it is most welcome too. It is an eye tonic that gently cleanses (it will take off very light eye makeup but for anything more use C&P) and refreshes your eyes. It’s so cooling and soothing, it is lifesaver for me.

Next are the body products, Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash in a huge 500ml size. I’ve reviewed it (click here to read) a stunning shower gel with a beautiful uplifting fragrance. The only product I don’t think I’ve reviewed already is Nourishing Botanical Body Cream. Even though I have dry skin, I don’t really like body lotions as I find them suffocating on my skin. This lotion is different as it is so light yet with an extremely nourishing formula and doesn’t take much rubbing in. The scent is like Instant Boost Skin Tonic which is rose geranium based, gorgeous! I have also used it as a hand cream and it’s really lovely.

The beauty bonus was a sample of the new Botanical Essence No20, another new category in fragrance which is a “floriental”. It is a spicy floral with a heart of Damask Rose, it is stunning and I have asked Father Christmas for a full sized bottle. I hope to find it in my stocking!

This collection has provided me with a very early Christmas present, filled with all the staples a Liz Earle fiend like me loves. If you haven’t tried the range before, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. I really enjoy using every one.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

4 thoughts on “Liz Earle Christmas Tsv

Leave a Reply

