Manicure of the Day 09/11/15

Hello lovelies,

This manicure was created with Leighton Denny Miss Behavin’ and Nails Inc Snow Hill. I love dark inky blue polishes and this one has a beautiful shimmer that has a real depth to it. Miss Behavin’ has a great formula, very easy to paint and lasts a long time on me. I’m a huge fan of Leighton Denny for quality.

Snow Hill is a gorgeous white and silver topper which looks like snowflakes, it always makes me wish for snow! Perfect for winter and it also works extremely well over pale polishes which creates a whole different wintry look.

This is a manicure I would definitely recreate, I love it and think it looks so pretty!

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

 

 

 

 

 

Published by lucydorling

I'm a beauty junkie and nail polish addict. Love Instagram and reading other beauty blogs.

Leave a comment