Manicure of the Day 10/10/15

image

Hello beauties,

This manicure was for a special day out in London, I took my bestie to see Priscilla Queen of The Desert starring her fave celebrity the lovely Jason Donovan. It was a fantastic day out, with a lot of singing and quite a lot of wine!

Anyway, as I was wearing one of my favourite purple outfits I wanted to match so I chose Barry M Gelly HiShine Blackcurrant and Sparkling Amethyst. Both of these polishes are new Autumn/Winter releases for Barry M and are really stunning. Blackcurrant is a purple-noir, black base with hint of purple. Sparkling Amethyst is more fushia based with blue glitter in as well as the pinky purple glitters. The colour really shimmers in the light and even though it is glitter it is very easy to remove.

I love this combination and as you know I have a deep love of purple, this was another manicure that was popular with my followers of Instagram. A lovely mani for a really special day out.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

3 thoughts on “Manicure of the Day 10/10/15

Leave a Reply

