Revitalift Filler Renew Serum

 Hello lovelies,

I had been wanting to try L’Oreal Revitalift Filler Renew Serum for a while after reading several positive reviews so when it was on a special offer in Boots a couple of months ago I snapped it up.

My first thing that I noticed is the packaging, very funky but also a very small 15ml so I did wonder how long it would last. I was most interested to see what the results would be around my eyes and also my neck as they are main areas of concern.

The serum is extremely light and sinks in well, it really does plump up your skin making it feel softer, smoother and firmer. I noticed the firm feeling immediately and this product is great for underneath your moisturiser, make up goes on well afterwards. I felt my skin looked rested and revived.

However I wouldn’t recommend this for sensitive skins. I am not sensitive in any way, but this did have a burning feeling when I applied it. It did dissipate after a while but I was concerned as I wanted to use it around my eyes, I tested this for a few days and it happened every time so unfortunately I stopped using it. I have used a few hyaluronic acid serums before and not had any problems so I am not sure what ingredient in here that didn’t agree with me.

I was disappointed with this but only because it didn’t suit me. I think it definitely works to remoisturise and plump out your skin so does what it says it will do. L’Oreal Revitalift Filler Renew Serum is currently available at Boots at the reduced price of £9.99.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

