P and G Organic Facial Cleansing Oil

Hi lovelies,

Another product from the excellent Blogger Beauty Box I received in October, P&G Organic Facial Cleansing Oil. I had not heard of the brand before so I was looking forward to trying this oil cleanser.

It is Peach Kernel Oil with Sweet Orange and Lavender oils, it smells absolutely beautiful. I could actually use it as a overnight facial oil as the fragrance is so gorgeous although I haven’t tried that. P&G advise using 3 drops per cleanse, however I didn’t find this was enough so I used 6 drops. It left my skin feeling so clean, fresh and baby soft. I really enjoyed using this and have been using it as a second cleanse in my routine.

I really like the fact that this is handmade in Britain and it is an organic product. The oil comes in 2 sizes 10ml (£12.50) and 30ml (£19.95). If you cleanse once a day the 10ml should last 12 weeks and this is based on the 3 drops. Personally as I need more I don’t think this a cost effective cleanser for me to use all the time. I would repurchase, but I would only use it 2-3 times a week because of the size and price.

P&G also have facial oils as moisturisers for all skin types and offer bath oils in various fragrances that would make lovely gifts or a treat for yourself! There is definitely a couple of products that I would love to try, especially the facial oil for oily skin types. Check out their website at http://www.pinkandgreenskincare.co.uk/

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “P and G Organic Facial Cleansing Oil

Leave a Reply

