A big thank you! 

  
I’ve been blogging for 6 months now, how did that happen?? I can’t believe it has been that long, the time has gone ridiculously quickly.

Over that time I’ve seen views and readers go up every month and I just wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you to all those who have read posts, send me the most loveliest comments and all of you who have shared tweets and promoted my little blog. It is so gratifying that even one person chooses to read let alone the hundreds of you!

It does mean so much to me, I don’t think I can actually explain articulately quite how much. The blog is a real life line for me, not just a hobby. I’ve met some truly lovely people because I’ve started writing about what I’m really passionate about and every day allows me to interact with you all from my home.

So, again: thank you. The last 6 months have been so enjoyable and it’s all because of you.

Lots of love,

Lucy xxx

One thought on “A big thank you! 

Leave a Reply

