Manicure of The Day 13/09/15

 Hi beauties,

So getting back into the swing of my manicure posts after a little break. I love grey, I find it an easy colour to wear it being a neutral (although very rarely do I match nail colour to what I am wearing!) and it’s perfect for this time of year.

I matched the lighter Barry M Chai with the darker toned Nails Inc The Thames, both polishes that I do get a lot of wear out of. I think you all know of my love of creme shades for the beautiful gloss finish, this manicure was rather popular on my Instagram page! Both formulas are very easy to use, a good consistency and also they last. I got a good 5 day wear from this manicure which is a long time for me as I do get bored so easily and change my colour regularly. I have enjoyed using the Summer brights, but I am very glad it’s the time of year to go darker.

Hope you liked this manicure, I will be bringing some more now I’ve finished testing some treatments.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Manicure of The Day 13/09/15

  1. Hiya Lucy, I’m just checking through your blog after finding you on the 30 plus Facebook page, I love this shade it’s stunning! I’m a real nail polish addict but don’t have anything like this in my collection, I’ll definitely be checking it out xxx

    Zoe ♥ MammafulZo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Zoe, thanks for getting in touch! I do love grey, I find its so easy to wear. I like to combine the two shades even though it is a subtle difference. Polish is definitely a passion lol xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

