Manicure of The Day 09/09/15

 Hello beauties,

Apologies for the lack of Manicure posts in August/early September as I was testing out some nail treatments. Once I had finished up with those I had swapped over to my Autumn colours which the Barry M Gelly HiShine polish in Chilli is so perfect.

I love this kind of shade for this time of year, it always makes me think of the Autumn leaves that are on and falling of the trees. It is a creme shade, that is still my favourite kind of formula due to the high gloss you get and as I do love a wee bit of bling I paired it with the gorgeous Gloucester Walk from Nails Inc. A beautiful gold and copper glitter, I do always put 2 coats of top coat over it so it is a bit smoother and doesn’t catch on anything.

As I am sure you know, I am a huge fan of Barry M and will definitely be getting some of this years Autumn gelly colours, such great quality and an amazing price. I am sure that I will be using Chilli quite a few times over the next few months.

It does feel good getting back to manicure posts, so I hope you are glad they are back!

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

