This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Spray

deep_sleep_pillow_spray_2_retouched_1

Picture credit: http://www.thisworks.com

Hi lovelies,

I first tried this in January as I was given a sample from the QVC Beauty Bash and I have since purchased it again. I have a lot of trouble sleeping due to my chronic pain, so anything that will help me get much needed rest I grab as fast as I can! I had heard of This Works before and if my memory serves me correctly I think I saw products in Boots a few years ago.

The Deep Sleep Pillow Spray sounded like the ideal thing for me to try, I love Lavender, I love Vertivert and Chamomile and when I first smelled the fragrance I fell in love with it straight away. It smelled so much different to your usual lavender pillow sprays, a more rounded fragrance and not synthetic in the slightest. When I got home that evening, I put it to the test.

I sprayed both sides of my pillow and settled down for sleep and can honestly say I felt so relaxed. The fragrance is absolutely glorious and instantly makes me calmer, for me it is worth it just for that! I still woke up in the night as I usually do but I did find that I fell asleep more quickly and could get back to sleep quicker when I did wake. I look forward to going to bed knowing that this really does help me wind down, I spray it on my pillow while I am putting on my hand cream last thing at night. It smells so beautiful, strong enough to work but it is not overpowering.

This is something that does live up to it’s name, so if you struggle getting to sleep and winding down in the evening, give this a try. For me, it’s money worth spending and I want to try other products in the range. This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Spray is £16.00 and available at http://www.thisworks.com.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

4 thoughts on “This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Spray

Leave a Reply

