Manicure of The Day 02/08/15

Hello lovelies,

This was a new Barry M shade for me which is Almond and I bought it only to discover that I have one that is pretty identical from Nails Inc! Ooops, oh well nevermind, you can never have too much nail polish can you?!

Almond is a lovely grey/beige, a great neutral and easy to wear. It is one of the Gelly HiShine formulas which I find very easy to paint and as it is a lighter shade, clean up is so much easier. I always like to have a bit of bling so I paired it up with OPI In True Stefani Fashion. This manicure got a lot of hits on my Instagram page, so I think it was pretty popular even in Summer. I would wear it at any time of the year and would pair it up with all sorts of other colours. Even though I have one very similar, I will still get plenty of use from it.

For me Barry M is my favourite High Street polish, the range of colours are fantastic and the formula and price is excellent. I shall definitely be purchasing some of the new shades that have come out lately!

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

4 thoughts on “Manicure of The Day 02/08/15

  1. Very pretty! I love these kind of colours at this time of year. The glitter accent nail is lovely. I’ve not tried the Gelly HiShine formula from Barry M. It looks super shiny. Oh dear, I feel a trip to Superdrug coming on again!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

