Bourjois 123 Perfect CC Cream

Hi lovelies,

I bought this CC cream a couple of months ago now so I’ve been wanting to write this post for a little while. I’ve tried the whole BB thing and hadn’t really found one that I was totally in love with and because I don’t wear a lot of makeup I wanted to get something that was light.

So I came across the Bourjois 123 Perfect CC Cream and I love it!! It really does what is says on the tube, it’s great for covering redness and makes my skin look even and luminous. It has 3 different pigments in the formulation, Apricot to combat fatigue, Green to cover redness and White for anti pigmentation. It is a lovely light formula but not heavy at all, so you do not need to use a lot of it. Below is a picture of a thin layer all over my skin.

 I have a lot of redness around my nose and some broken capillaries on my cheeks and I found that the CC cream covered well enough for me to go without concealer. I use it as a base underneath my Bare Minerals Original Foundation when I go out and it works really well for me. I find both together I have even skintone and my skin looks radiant. I don’t feel like I wearing makeup at all, which is what I really like! There has been some days over the summer where I have just used this on it’s on with just a dusting of Bare Minerals Mineral Veil over the top to stop the shine and it has still looked brilliant.

So if you are looking for a new base I would definitely recommend this, even though we are coming into Autumn now I think the CC cream would still be a great option to layer underneath powder foundations for greater coverage, for me it has certainly surpassed the BB phenomenon. Bourjois 123 Perfect CC Cream is the way forward! It is available to buy from Boots at £9.99.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Bourjois 123 Perfect CC Cream

Leave a Reply

