Oz Naturals Sea Infused Herbal Moisturiser*


Hi beauty lovers,

This is a great moisturiser which for my oily skin type is ideal especially at this time of the year. It is made by a company called Oz Naturals which is primarily sold through Amazon, they are an anti ageing brand using natural and organic ingredients. They are extremely popular and after testing this I can see why.

Firstly, I was impressed with the formulation. It is a light aloe vera gel based texture, but still is extremely hydrating without feeling sticky. The key ingredients are organic sulfur, Vitamin C, Algae Keratin extract and Blueberry extract. Oz Naturals claim these ingredients can offer healing properties as well as reducing photo ageing, lines and wrinkles. There are also natural oils included in the moisturiser, rosehip seed oil, cranberry seed oil, evening primrose oil and raspberry seed oil.

The product is not greasy, sinks into the skin easily and left my skin feeling so soft, smooth and very plumped up. I personally prefer lighter formulas as heavier creams can slide off my skin so quickly, you do have to let this dry but it doesn’t take long and there is no shine or stickiness. It is a brown colour, which put me off in the beginning and it has a bit of an earthy smell to it but this is down to the natural ingredients such as the rosehip oil.

I have used this moisturiser in many ways, alone as a day cream, alone as a night cream and I have also used it with serums too and it doesn’t roll off or is incompatible with anything I have tried it with. You can use it day and night, it comes in a very generous 118ml tube that will last a long time, I suspect up to 6 months. I would definitely get this product again as for my skin it has worked incredibly well. If you have very dry skin, it may not be enough for you alone so you may like to use a serum or oil underneath. I would recommend Oz Naturals Sea Infused Herbal Moiturizer as a great option for oily/combination skins.

*This product was supplied to me for review, however all views are my own.*

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

