Manicure of the Day 27/07/15

Hello beauties!

So back to a manicure post, this was one that I had a lot of compliments on my Instagram page when I first posted it.

This was OPI Cool Pink Nail Envy and OPI I Lost My Bikini in Molokini which was one of my favourites from the Hawaii collection.

The pink Envy is so easy to wear and I have completely fallen in love with it. So handy to have if you want to have colour and treatment in the same formula.

I Lost My Bikini in Molokini is a fantastic vibrant purple, it’s a creme finish which is my preferred formula at the moment (just because of the incredible gloss you get) it is part of the Spring/Summer 2015 collection but I think it’s one you could wear all year round. In my opinion you can’t beat a good purple!!

Both polishes were easy to use and the formula was OPI’s consistent quality, both opaque in two coats and finished off with Seche Vite top coat.

A bit of colour in contrast to the last neutral mani, what are your favourite colours to wear?

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

7 thoughts on “Manicure of the Day 27/07/15

Leave a Reply

