Daniel Sandler Pro Intensive Volume Mascara

 Hi Beauties!

I am a huge fan of Daniel Sandler Watercolour Blush (Click here to see my review) so when I heard that Daniel had created a new mascara I couldn’t wait to try it!

I am quite lucky in that my lashes are quite long but they are very straight so when I don’t use mascara my eyes look quite closed. I was super impressed when I tried this mascara as it not only doubled the look of my lashes it actually pulled my heavy straight lashes up into a good curl.
 This is two coats both top and bottom and my lashes are still so soft and the dark pigment is gorgeous. It is very easy to build up and it doesn’t clump or smudge, something that has always frustrated me when I have used other mascaras in the past. It really is fantastic product, I can understand why it took so long to develop! The brush is flat meaning you can get into corners easily and quickly and there is just enough product on the brush in order to get a fantastic finish.

In my opinion, this is a great mascara and would definitely recommend it. Daniel Sandler Intense Volume Pro Mascara is available from http://www.danielsandler.com at £18.50.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

