Elemis Pro Collagen Super Serum


Hi beauties,

This is a great product that I wanted to review as Elemis is one of my favourite brands and I had heard so many good things about the Pro Collagen Super Serum. I purchased the 15ml bottle that lasted me about 6 weeks, I already love Pro Collagen Marine Cream I wanted to supercharge those results and see what all the hype was about.

The serum is quite thick and has an oily texture so I did find that I could feel that I was wearing it which I haven’t had with another serum before especially when you have to put a moisturiser over the top. That said, it does glide over the skin very easily, so I found that a little goes a very long way. The smell is absolutely beautiful, the similar kind of smell of Pro Collagen Marine cream but it is not overpowering.

I can say I was very impressed with the results that I had with this product, it really did reduce the wrinkles underneath my eyes and made them look so much better. As I only used it for about 6 weeks they are obviously still there, so I think I may have to get another bottle to carry on the great result I had. My number one line on my forehead was even more reduced and it has always been more stubborn as I frown a lot when I am concentrating. I didn’t think that it would be as brilliant for lines as I had heard it has been. I found also that I didn’t need to add as much moisturiser over the top as the serum is rich. Oilier skins may find this too much, however if you have dry skin I think you would find the combination of both is fine for you.

This serum is excellent, as it was Elemis I didn’t think I would be disappointed but it really did exceed my expectation. If lines and wrinkles are your main concern give this a try, I think you would enjoy it. Elemis Pro Collagen Super Serum in the 15ml pump bottle is only available at QVCUK for £42.00.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

