Manicure of the Day 21/07/15

 Hello Lovelies,

As I am sure you all know by now, I do love my reds and although this looks quite similar to my Mani of the Day 17/07/15 these are two cream shades from OPI. Big Apple Red is a fantastic classic red shade, one of OPI’s top selling colours. I absolutely love it and I think its safe to say one of my OPI favourites.

I Stop For OPI is more of a tomato colour so a lot lighter than the Big Apple Red, I personally don’t think you can have too many shades of red in a polish collection and I do enjoy having accent nails. I usually struggle to decide what to wear so what better than 2 colours rather than 1! 

Both of these shades are OPI’s usual good quality and easy to paint. Also clean up is a breeze too which with reds isn’t always the case. I love it when clean up is minimal, I get so frustrated if you have to remove a nail because you can’t clean it up decently.

So these two shades are staples for me and totally gorgeous! 

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

