Daniel Sandler Watercolour Fluid Blusher


Hi beauties

I wanted to talk about a blush that I absolutely love and that is Daniel Sandler’s Watercolour Fluid Blusher in So Pretty. Daniel is a fabulous UK makeup artist with a great portfolio of makeup products.

This is a blush that really does live up to it’s name, So Pretty! In fact it should be called Stunning as the colour is so beautiful. It is a medium toned pink that would suit all skin tones and extremely easy to wear.

I am very pale so I need a decent punchy colour for a blush but something that isn’t overpowering. So Pretty is absolutely perfect for me as it is the only blush that lasts all day on my oily skin. It has a very subtle sparkle to it (which the camera didn’t pick up) but don’t be put off by that, it won’t make you look like a glitterball.

You need a tiny dot of this product so a 15ml bottle will last you forever!! I would definitely recommend you use this with Daniel’s divine Waterbrush, this is shaped perfectly for my chubby little face so I can get the best application.

You can build colour very easily, from the sheerest wash to a more intense look. I tend to use a drop for each cheek, I put a drop on the back of my hand, pick it up with the Waterbrush and then sweep it over my cheeks towards my hairline.

This is the blush that has pretty much made all the other blushes I own redundant as the results and longevity are so fantastic for me I don’t really use powder blush anymore. It’s also so easy to use and build it is a versatile product. I have used it on lips too and it is a great long lasting stain.

Daniel Sandler Watercolour Blush is available from http://www.danielsandler.com at £15.50 and the Waterbrush is £15.50. The site does have an offer at the moment that if you buy the two together you save 20%.  Give it a try, it truly is excellent!

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

9 thoughts on “Daniel Sandler Watercolour Fluid Blusher

Leave a Reply

