Manicure of the Day 17/07/15

Hello lovelies,

For this manicure I used the new Kiko No.491 shade I picked up in July’s Nail Polish Haul Part Two (Click here to read) and Kiko No.492 I picked up in Nail Polish Haul post (Click here to read).

No.491 is a beautiful bright orange, totally opaque in 2 coats and so easy to wear. I think it’s perfect for this time of year, as it is so vibrant. It looks gorgeous in the sun and the gloss is fantastic. I have been very impressed with the quality of Kiko polishes, they are a dream to apply. The brush is decent and clean up is very easy too, which is the bane of my life but I have not had too much to do with any I have used so far.

No. 492 is a beautiful shade with a metallic finish with a gold shimmer, again very easy to apply. You definitely need two coats with this one to build up the shimmer, I think this is a shade you could wear all year round, it’s certainly one that will go well into autumn. I would recommend trying Kiko products, I have got my eye on a few things to try the next time I go into town.

Have you tried any Kiko? If so what do you think?

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Manicure of the Day 17/07/15

Leave a Reply

