Last Week’s OPI Manicure

 I’ve been rather obsessed with coral colours lately, not something that I would ever wear before but I am trying new things and enjoying the outcome!

This mani was done with OPI Hot & Spicy and Go With The Lava Flow, I use Seche Vite top coat which for me is the best I’ve ever used.

I really loved this colour combination and had some great compliments on it, so it’s very possible that I will repeat this one! Perfect for summer and it wore really well. I do change my colour a lot so I don’t always know how good longevity is but I wore this for at least 4 days with minimal tip wear.

What are your favourite summer colours? Let me know!

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

